<google-sheets-html-origin style="color: rgb(0, 0, 0); font-size: medium;"></google-sheets-html-origin>
First Name Last Name Email Position #WeAre...
Emily Adler emilyadler@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Alyssa Allgaier alyssaallgaier@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Joseph Armenta josepharmenta@vistausd.org Assistant Principal VIDA
Erin Bland erinbland@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Kristina Boian kristinaboian@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Rose Bortugno rosebortugno@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Kate Bowen katebowen@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Scott Brinker scottbrinker@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Sylvia Brown sylviabrown@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Tyler Brumbaugh tylerbrumbaugh@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Lori Buckley loribuckley@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Eric Chagala ericchagala@vistausd.org Principal VIDA
Amanda Clark amandaclark1@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Ellen Crews ellencrews@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Katie Cusey katherinecusey@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Akeya DelAguia akeyadelaguia@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Andrea Domencini andreadomenici@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Desiree Donnell desireedonnell@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Michael Eiben michaeleiben@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Jennifer Gray jennifergray@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Samuel Irvin samuelirvin@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Dana Kellish danakellish@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Kymberly King kymberlyking@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Kimberley Kriedeman kimberlykriedeman@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Bethany Larkin bethanylarkin@vistausd.org Counselor VIDA
Emma Larsen emmalarsen@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Amy Lewis amylewis@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Christian Ludwig christianludwig@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Nancy Maglio nancymaglio@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Michelle Martin michellemartin@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
John McCarty johnmccarty@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Michelle Morgan michellemorgan@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Kaili Palmer kailipalmer@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Madison Pelzel madisonpelzel@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Janeen Ponchetti janeenponchetti@vistausd.org Psychologist VIDA
David Ruiz davidruiz@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Michelle Ryan michelleryan@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Natalie Sites nataliesites@vistausd.org Counselor VIDA
Jennifer Snyder jennifersnyder@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Thaddeus Strohauer thaddeusstrohauer@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Angela Townsend angelatownsend@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Marissa Wadsworth marissawadsworth@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Nicole Wiessner nicolewiessner@vistausd.org SLP VIDA
Breann Williams breannwilliams@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA
Kellee Yoder kelleeyoder@vistausd.org Teacher VIDA